Welcome:  guest       New emails:        Instant Messenger:     
 
    

Username: Younglove0143
Introduction: Southern gentleman looking for a mature woman.
Age:39
Gender:Male (Single)
Location:United States, Pennsylvania
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Marital Status:Single
Ethnic origin:Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits:Yes, occasionally
Body type:Athletic
Eye Colour:Blue
Hair Colour:Blonde
Drinking habits:Just socially
Education:Secondary School
Employment status:Full Time Employed (Other Hours)
Bit Of Background On Me
I am down to earth, sweet, caring,affectionate, mature Swm. I love the out doors camping, fishing, bonfires, jogging, hiking, walks in the park. But I also enjoy playing pool, karaoke, dancing, fine dining, listening to any genre of music especially classical, cuddling watching movies or Netflix or tv, anything really I am very easy to get along with. I also love to please women and give them a reason to smile and feel devotion and love finally!!
What am i looking for in a partner
I am looking for a mature woman who is mature and stable in her life! Someone who yearns to feel true love through young eyes. A woman who knows what she wants and goes to any length to get it. Someone who knows how to treat a gentleman and keep them. Are you up for the challenge of love with a real man?
Dating Advice   |   Earn Money From Your Dating Stories!   |   Terms Of Service   |   Privacy Policy

Contact Us  |  Help  |   News  |  Site Map
©2016, http://www.freegaydatingworld.com    Powered by http://www.freecougarcontacts.com