Welcome:  guest       New emails:        Instant Messenger:     
 
    

Username: Annie777
Introduction: Hi, I"m Annie, let"s chat awhile and see if we have anything in commom,
Age:53
Gender:Female (Single)
Location:United States, Washington
Why are you on Free Cougar Dating World?:Chemistry and maybe more
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Marital Status:Divorced
Ethnic origin:Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits:No, never
Body type:Average
Eye Colour:Blue
Hair Colour:Blonde
Drinking habits:Never
Education:College
Employment status:Full Time Employed (9-5)
Bit Of Background On Me
I"m a single woman, I work full time as a Cosmetologist, I also breed and show Morgan horses with my father and it"s amazing, Horses are beautiful animals with so much power and grace. I have two adult children who have great stable lives and have made me very proud. I don"t go out much, I prefer to spend my free time with my family or at home baking and relaxing. I"m funny and keep my friends laughing, I am a very down to earth, loving, happy woman.
What am i looking for in a partner
Honest, funny, loves his family and is strong enough to hold his own, I am not interested in a man who has many women, I find that a huge turn off, I don"t care about a persons past, where they are from, or what they have done, I don"t judge people (EVER). What is important to me is who he is now,
Dating Advice   |   Earn Money From Your Dating Stories!   |   Terms Of Service   |   Privacy Policy

Contact Us  |  Help  |   News  |  Site Map
©2016, http://www.freegaydatingworld.com    Powered by http://www.freecougarcontacts.com